2022 Chapter Names and Officers

Chapter Names and Officers

Central Chapter 
(Counties: Aiken, Calhoun, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lexington, Newberry, Richland, Saluda, Sumter)

2022 Officers - Email: Centralchapter@sc-ena.org

Ashley Price
Central Chapter President


Anna Chambers
Central Chapter President Elect

Jeanna Dauzy
Central Chapter Secretary

Paige Record
Central Chapter Immediate Past President
Central Chapter Meeting Dates/ Times: Meetings occur @ 715pm unless otherwise noted. If you are not receiving the emails Centralchapter@sc-ena.org, Please check your spam folders and mark the sender as safe.  
January 11th, 2022
February 8th, 2022
March 8th, 2022
April 12th, 2022
May 10th, 2022
June 14th, 2022
July 12th 2022
August 9th, 2022
September 13th, 2022
October 11th, 2022
November 8th,  2022
December 13th, 2022

Coastal Carolina Chapter:  Email: Coastal@sc-ena.org

(Counties: Georgetown, Horry, Marion)

2022 Officers
Gregory Pittman
Coastal Chapter President

Sandra Ligon
Coastal Chapter President Elect
Aaron Worthley
Coastal Chapter Secretary

Sandra Ligon
Coastal Chapter Immediate Past President
Coastal Chapter Meeting Dates/Times:
Tuesday July 12th 6pm -TBD
Tuesday Sept 13th 6pm - TBD
Tuesday November 15th 6pm TBD

Foothills Chapter- Email: Foothills@sc-ena.org

(Counties: Abbeville, Anderson, Edgefield, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg )

2022 Officers

Cassie Mueller
Foothills President

Tom Connolly
Foothills President Elect

Sarah Gellatly
Foothills Chapter
Bonnie Garner
Foothills Chapter Immediate Past President

Foothills Chapter Meeting Dates/Times

Low Country Chapter  - Email: Lowcountry@sc-ena.org
(Counties: Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper, Orangeburg)

2022 Officers
Heather Mitchell
Low Country Chapter President
Garry Pryor
Low Country President Elect
Laura Gallagher
Low Country Secretary
Karen Noorwood
Low Country Immediate Past President
Low Country Chapter Meeting Date/Times: 
July 14th 6pm - TBD
August 11th 6pm - TBD
September 8th 6pm - TBD
October 13th 6pm - TBD
November 10th 6pm - TBD
December 8th 6pm - TBD

Palmetto Chapter - Email: Palmetto@sc-ena.org
(Counties: Cherokee, Chester, Lancaster, Union, York)

2022 Officers
Michelle Walk
Palmetto Chapter President
Jessica Donahue
Palmetto Chapter President Elect

Amber Bailey
Palmetto Chapter Secretary
Jessica Donahue
Palmetto Chapter Immediate Past President
Palmetto Chapter Meeting Dates/Times:

July 13 - Jeff Sanford, Gebauer – Fish Market, Fort Mill, SC at 530p

Aug 24 - Grace Cherrey – Zio – Location TBD

Sept 28 - Charles Moore - Genentech – Piedmont Medical Center – Doctor’s Dining Room, 500p

Oct 26 - Blair Carlson, Kcentra – Location TBD

Nov 30 – Sponsor/Location TBD

Pee Dee Chapter- Email - PeeDee@sc-ena.org
(Counties: Chesterfield, Clarendon, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Lee, Marlboro, Williamsburg)

2022 Officers

Kelly Lawson
Pee Dee Chapter President
Betsy Hudson
Pee Dee Chapter President Elect
Chireen Hyler
Pee Dee Chapter Secretary

Betsy Hudson
Pee Dee Chapter Immediate Past President
Pee Dee Chapter Dates/Times: 
June 21st 6:30pm @ Peddler Steakhouse
August 16th 630pm TBD
Oct 18th 6:30pm TBD
December 20th 6:30pm TBD

Please send all information to Media@sc-ena.org