Officers and Committees

2020 South Carolina ENA Officers

Mel.pngMelanie Stoutenburg
President
Mstoutenburg@sc-ena.org

Ellen_R.jpgEllen Ruja
President-Elect
statepresident@ena.org

Ellie_E.jpgEllen Encapera
Secretary
eencapera@sc-ena.org

 

Julie_j.jpg

Julie Jones
Treasurer
jjones@sc-ena.org


2020 Committee Chairs


Amy Riddle
Trauma/Pediatric
TNCC/ENPC Chair

TNCCchair@sc-ena.org



Ellie_E.jpg
Ellen Encapera

Membership/Certification Chair
Membership@sc-ena.org




Jessica Mills
Education Chair
education@sc-ena.org

Greg_P.jpg
Gregory Pittman
Education Co-Chair
education@sc-ena.org

Paige Record 
Communication/Social Media Chair, Website Co-Chair
media@sc-ena.org

karen_headshot__3__2_.jpgKaren Norwood
Website Co-Chair
media@sc-ena.org

Julie_j.jpgJulie Jones
EMS Chair
jjones@sc-ena.org

Lina Dela Cruz
Fundraising Chair
fundraising@sc-ena.org

Mel.pngMelanie Stoutenburg
Government Affairs Chair
ENAgovaffairs@sc-ena.org

Courtney Paschal
Government Affairs Co-Chair
ENAgovaffairs@sc-ena.org

Shannon Smith
IQSIP Chair
IQSIP@sc-ena.org

Ellen_R.jpgEllen Ruja
Nurse Administrator/Manager Chair
statepresident@sc-ena.org 

terri_O.jpgTerri Otte
Scholarship Chair
Scholarship@sc-ena.org

laura_G.jpgLaura Gallagher
Student Nurse Relations Chair
studentnurse@sc-ena.org

Cait_R.jpgCaitlin Reardon
Awards Chair
awards@sc-ena.org