2022 Officers and Committees

2022 Meeting Dates

Join Zoom Meeting:

Click here to JOIN meeting

For security reasons,  You must have a zoom account to use the zoom link.  You can create your free account at https://zoom.us  and click on "
Sign up It's' free". 


Meeting ID: 893 5989 0532
Passcode: 061780


If you prefer to Dial in:   +1 929 205 6099
Meeting ID: 893 5989 0532
Passcode: 061780



All Meeting Times 2:00-400pm
1/14/22 - In Person Location TBD
2/11/22 - Zoom
3/11/22 - In Person
4/8/22 - Zoom
5/13/22 - Zoom
6/10/22 - In Person
7/8/22 - Zoom
8/12/22 - Zoom
9/9/22 - In Person
10/14/22 - Zoom
11/11/22 - Zoom
12/9/22 - Leadership Orientation - For all State and Chapter Leaders

2022 - National Conference September 30th - Oct 3rd 




2022 South Carolina ENA Officers
Paige Record
State President
statepresident@sc-ena.org

Julie_j.jpgJulie Jones
Treasurer
jjones@sc-ena.org


Ellie_E.jpgEllen Encapera
Secretary
eencapera@sc-ena.org


Ellen Ruja
Immediate Past President


Gregory Pittman
President-Elect 



2022 Committee Chairs


Amy Riddle
Trauma/Pediatric
TNCC/ENPC Chair

TNCCchair@sc-ena.org




Ellie_E.jpgEllen Encapera
Membership/Certification Chair
Membership@sc-ena.org

Gregory Pittman
Education Co-Chair
education@sc-ena.org

Paige Record 
Communication/Social Media Chair, Website Co-chair
media@sc-ena.org

Aaron Worthley
IQSIP Co-Chair
IQSIP@sc-ena.org

       
Jeanna Dauzy
IQSIP Co-Chair
IQSIP@sc-ena.org

Mel.pngMelanie Stoutenburg
Website Chair
Fundraising Chair
Mstoutenburg@sc-ena.org


Kim Graham
EMS Liason

terri_O.jpgTerri Otte
Scholarship Chair
Scholarship@sc-ena.org

Bonnie Garner
Awards Chair
awards@sc-ena.org

Cathie Landreth
Government Affairs Chair
ENAgovaffairs@sc-ena.org

Ellen Ruja
Nurse Administrator/Manager Chair

Laura Gallagher
Student Nurse Relations Chair
studentnurse@sc-ena.org