Pee Dee Chapter

Pee Dee Chapter

Pee Dee Chapter- Email -
(Counties: Chesterfield, Clarendon, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Lee, Marlboro, Williamsburg)
2023 Officers

Kelly Lawson
Pee Dee Chapter President
Betsy Hudson
Pee Dee Chapter President Elect
Chireen Hyler
Pee Dee Chapter Secretary

Betsy Hudson
Pee Dee Chapter Immediate Past President
Pee Dee Chapter Dates/Times: All meetings are at 630pm unless otherwise specified.

To ensure meeting security, we require all attendees/guests to have valid Zoom accounts for attendance.  If you do not have an account, please create a free one at and note login and password for future Zoom meetings. 


Use your PC, MAC, Linux, Iphone/Ipad, or Android device to join the meeting by clicking on the link below.  Please connect to the call 15 minutes prior to test the video, speakers or mic after clicking on the link. 


Join Zoom Meeting


Meeting ID: 824 7681 7338

Passcode: 351932

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,82476817338#,,,,*351932# US (Washington DC)

+13052241968,,82476817338#,,,,*351932# US

Pee Dee Chapter Events