Awards Committees

Awards Committee

The awards committee is responsible for managing the Nurse and Nurse leader of the year award including maintaining the submission forms, scoring using the Rubric, and presenting the annual awards to the nominations and winners.  

The committee is also responsible for encouraging submissions to national awards, submitting nominees for other awards as needed.

Chair: Bonita Garner
Co-Chair: Karen Norwood
Susan McAfee
Laura Rentz
Amy Gurano
Melanie Stoutenburg