Officers and Committees

2021 Meeting Dates

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://state-ena-org.zoom.us/j/92908537362?pwd=dWtCN0xkaEM4dnpBMlJaWm5pSytnZz09

For security reasons,  You must have a zoom account to use the zoom link.  You can create your free account at https://zoom.us  and click on "Sign up It's' free". 

Meeting ID: 929 0853 7362
Passcode: 172994


If you prefer to Dial in:   +1 929 205 6099
Meeting ID: 929 0853 7362
Passcode: 172994


All Meeting Times 12:00-200pm
1/8/21
2/12/21
3/12/21
4/9/21 - In Person - Prisma Health Parkridge
100 Palmetto health Parkway Columbia. 
5/14/21
6/11/21- In Person
7/9/21
8/6/21
9/10/21 - In Person
10/8/21
11/12/21
12/10/21 - In Person
Locations TBA



2021 South Carolina ENA Officers

Ellen_R.jpgEllen Ruja
President
statepresident@ena.org


Julie_j.jpgJulie Jones
Treasurer
jjones@sc-ena.org


Ellie_E.jpgEllen Encapera
Secretary
eencapera@sc-ena.org


Mel.pngMelanie Stoutenburg
Immediate Past President
Mstoutenburg@sc-ena.org


Paige Record
President-Elect 



2020 Committee Chairs


Amy Riddle
Trauma/Pediatric
TNCC/ENPC Chair

TNCCchair@sc-ena.org




Ellie_E.jpgEllen Encapera
Membership/Certification Chair
Membership@sc-ena.org

Greg_P.jpgGregory Pittman
Education Co-Chair
education@sc-ena.org

Paige Record 
Communication/Social Media Chair, Website Co-chair
media@sc-ena.org

shannon.jpgShannon Smith
IQSIP Chair
IQSIP@sc-ena.org

karen_headshot__3__2_.jpgKaren Norwood
Website Co-Chair
media@sc-ena.org

Mel.pngMelanie Stoutenburg
Website Co-CHair
Government Affairs Chair
ENAgovaffairs@sc-ena.org

Lina Dela Cruz
Fundraising Chair
fundraising@sc-ena.org

terri_O.jpgTerri Otte
Scholarship Chair
Scholarship@sc-ena.org

Cait_R.jpgCaitlin Reardon
Awards Chair
awards@sc-ena.org

Courtney Paschal
Government Affairs Co-Chair
ENAgovaffairs@sc-ena.org

Ellen_R.jpgEllen Ruja
Nurse Administrator/Manager Chair
statepresident@sc-ena.org 

laura_G.jpgLaura Gallagher
Student Nurse Relations Chair
studentnurse@sc-ena.org