2024 Coastal Carolina Chapter

Coastal Carolina Chapter: Coastal@sc-ena.org
(Counties: Georgetown, Horry, Marion)

2024 Officers

Teresa Otte

Shara Rhodes
President Elect

Melanie Gilligan

Aaron Worthley
Immediate Past President

Coastal Chapter Meeting Dates & Times: All meetings are at 5:30 pm unless otherwise noted.
February 6th, 2024
April 16th, 2024
June 18th, 2024
August 13th, 2024
Oct 15th, 2024
December 17th, 2024
Meeting ID: 892 6338 8741
Passcode: 969595
One tap mobile
+13052241968,,89263388741#,,,,*969595# US
+13092053325,,89263388741#,,,,*969595# US


To ensure meeting security, we require all attendees/guests to have valid Zoom accounts for attendance.  If you do not have an account, please create a free one at http://zoom.us and note login and password for future Zoom meetings. 

Use your PC, MAC, Linux, iPhone/iPad, or Android device to join the meeting by clicking on the link below.  Please connect to the call 15 minutes prior to test the video, speakers or mic after clicking on the link.