Nurse Administration & Manager Committee

This committee tracks and engages Nurse Managers and Emergency Nurse Leadership in Emergency Departments throughout the state.

Chair: Ellen Ruja
Co-Chair: Jenny Meuse
Members: Savannah Perschke, Benjamin McCollum, Chris Davis, Joseph Stocking, Alex Kasmere, Shara Rhodes, Ellen Encapera

2024 Committee Goals:

1. Update the current listing of hospitals with regards to chapter location ie. Palmetto chapter
2. Submit to Jotform any updated information throughout the year to be posted ultimately on
state webpage
3. Add Administrators and Educators to current list
4. Update list if Nurse Managers/Administrators/Educators are ENA members
5. Notify Chapter Presidents of any updated information in order that they can send emails
regarding their meetings