Awards Committees

Awards Committee

The awards committee is responsible for managing the Nurse and Nurse Leader of the Year award including maintaining the submission forms, scoring using the Rubric, and presenting the annual awards to the nominations and winners.  

The committee is also responsible for encouraging submissions to national awards, submitting nominees for other awards as needed.

Chair: Bonnie Garner
Co-Chair: Karen Norwood
Members: Susan McAfee, Amy Gurano, Laura Rentz, Melanie Stoutenburg

2023 Committee Goals: TBD

Submit your Nomination Form
Deadline is June 30th 2023

Nomination Form